Joutsen Flag Ship Store

Helsinki Mikonkatu

Mikonkatu 2, 00100 Helsinki
Tel. +358 207 495 238
shop-mikonkatu.helsinki@joutsen.com

Open
Monday - Friday 11-19
Saturday 11-17
Sunday 12-17

Factory Shop

Riihimäki

Petsamonkatu 83, 11120 Riihimäki
Tel. +358 207 495 228
shop-riihimaki@joutsen.com

Open
Monday - Friday 10-18
Saturday 10-15

Exceptional Opening Hours

Joutsen Shop

Helsinki Museokatu

Museokatu 8, 00100 Helsinki
Tel. +358 207 495 216
shop-helsinki@joutsen.com

Open
Monday - Friday 10-18
Saturday 10-15

Joutsen Shop

Espoo

Shopping Centre Iso Omena (Level 2)
Piispansilta 11, 02230 Espoo
Tel. +358 207 495 217
shop-espoo@joutsen.com

Open
Monday - Friday 10-20
Saturday 10-18
Sunday 12-17

Joutsen Shop

Tampere

Hämeenkatu 8, 33100 Tampere
Tel. +358 207 495 227
shop-tampere@joutsen.com

Open
Monday - Friday 10-18
Saturday 10-16

Joutsen Outlet

Helsinki Outlet

Helsinki Outlet -village
Tatti 17, 00760 Helsinki
+358 207 495 244
outlet-helsinki@joutsen.com

Open
Monday - Friday 10-20
Saturday 10-19
Sunday 10-18

Joutsen Shop

Tallinn, Estonia

Vana-Viru 11a, 10111 Tallinn
Tel. +372 6550 548
shop-tallinn@joutsen.com

Open
Monday - Friday 10-19
Saturday 11-16

Joutsen Shops

St Petersburg, Russia

Moskovsky Prospekt 192-194
196070, St Petersburg
Tel. +7 812 411 40 08

shop-stpetersburg@joutsen.com
www.joutsenshop.ru