JOUTSEN SHOP

Joutsen Shop Turku

Yliopistonkatu 26
20100 Turku
Tel. 0207 495 210
shop-turku@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 10-18
Saturday 10-15
Exceptional opening hours
JOUTSEN BRAND STORE

Joutsen Shop Mikonkatu

Mikonkatu 2
00100 Helsinki
Tel. +358 207 495 238
shop-mikonkatu.helsinki@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 11-19
Saturday 11-17
Exceptional opening hours
JOUTSEN FACTORY SHOP

Riihimäki Factory Shop

Pakkaskatu 6
11120 Riihimäki
Tel. +358 207 495 228
shop-riihimaki@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 10-18
Saturday 10-15
Exceptional opening hours
JOUTSEN SHOP

Joutsen Shop Museokatu

Museokatu 8
00100 Helsinki
Tel. +358 207 495 216
shop-helsinki@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 10-18
Saturday 10-15
Exceptional opening hours
JOUTSEN SHOP

Joutsen Shop Tampere

Hämeenkatu 19
33200 Tampere
Tel. +358 207 495 227
shop-tampere@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 10-18
Saturday 10-16
Exceptional opening hours
JOUTSEN SHOP

Joutsen Shop Espoo

Joutsen Shop Espoo has moved from level 2 to level 1

Shopping Centre Iso Omena (Level 1)
Piispansilta 11
02230 Espoo
Tel. +358 207 495 217
shop-espoo@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 10-21
Saturday 10-19
Sunday 12-18
Exceptional opening hours
JOUTSEN OUTLET

Joutsen Outlet Store

Helsinki Outlet -village
Tatti 17
00760 Helsinki
+358 207 495 244
outlet-helsinki@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 10-20
Saturday 10-20
Sunday 10-18
Exceptional opening hours
JOUTSEN SHOP

Joutsen Shop Tallinn

Vana-Viru 11a
10111 Tallinn
Tel. +372 6550 548
shop-tallinn@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 11-18.00
Saturday 11-16
Sunday 11-15
Exceptional opening hours
Sat 24.2., closed