JOUTSEN BRAND STORE

Joutsen Shop Mikonkatu

Mikonkatu 2
00100 Helsinki
Tel. +358 207 495 238
shop-mikonkatu.helsinki@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 11-19
Saturday 11-17
JOUTSEN FACTORY SHOP

Riihimäki Factory Shop

Petsamonkatu 83
11120 Riihimäki
Tel. +358 207 495 228
shop-riihimaki@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 10-18
Saturday 10-15
JOUTSEN SHOP

Joutsen Shop Museokatu

Museokatu 8
00100 Helsinki
Tel. +358 207 495 216
shop-helsinki@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 10-18
Saturday 10-15
JOUTSEN SHOP

Joutsen Shop Tampere

Hämeenkatu 19
33200 Tampere
Tel. +358 207 495 227
shop-tampere@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 10-18
Saturday 10-16
JOUTSEN SHOP

Joutsen Shop Espoo

Shopping Centre Iso Omena (Level 2)
Piispansilta 11
02230 Espoo
Tel. +358 207 495 217
shop-espoo@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 10-21
Saturday 10-19
Sunday 12-18
JOUTSEN OUTLET

Joutsen Outlet Store

Helsinki Outlet -village
Tatti 17
00760 Helsinki
+358 207 495 244
outlet-helsinki@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 10-20
Saturday 10-20
Sunday 10-18
JOUTSEN SHOP

Joutsen Shop Tallinn

Vana-Viru 11a
10111 Tallinn
Tel. +372 6550 548
shop-tallinn@joutsen.com
Store page
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 11-18.30
Saturday 11-15